Solutions « Edge Computing » robustes

X

Solutions « Edge Computing » robustes

Modulariser la capacité d’étendre la fonctionnalité et la fiabilité de votre PC Industriel

Advantage
ARBOR FPC-810X
ARBOR FPC-8100
ARBOR FPC-9100-V1
ARBOR FPC-9107-P6-G2
ARBOR FPC-9107-P6
ARBOR FPC-9107-L2U4-G2
ARBOR FPC-9007-P6-G2
ARBOR FPC-9002-P6
ARBOR FPC-9002-L2U4

L’« Edge computing » (traitement des données à la périphérie du réseau) améliore le processus et l’efficacité d'automatisation en partageant les charges de traitement des données à la périphérie du réseau. Le système périphérique d'ARBOR peut réduire le trafic de données et accélérer le processus d'automatisation. Grâce à la prise en charge d’un adaptateur graphique spécifique, il permet de répondre aux besoins d’applications d'inférence et de « deep learning » en IA de haut niveau. Il peut fonctionner 24 heures sur 24 afin d’améliorer significativement l'assurance qualité tout en restant concentré sur le processus de traitement principal sans tenir compte des facteurs extérieurs.

Plate-forme Intel 10ème génération

ARBOR’s Edge Computing Solutions are powered by Intel’s 10th generation comet-lake platforms with support of power efficient, embedded Core i9/i7/i5/i3, and Xeon processors, which offers up to high performance 10 Core and 20 Thread processor on 35w and 65w configurations.

Applications IA «Deep Learning » / Inférence

Le modèle FPC-9107 offre une flexibilité inégalée sur de multiples E/S et de support d'extensions, architecturé autour de processeur Core i3/i5/i7/i9 de 10e génération d'Intel. Le FPC-9107 supporte jusqu’à deux GPU NVIDIA Tesla T4 ou une carte vidéo (jusqu'à 250 W) pour répondre aux besoins de vos applications d'IA et d' « Edge Computing ».

«Deep Learning » / Inférence IA
«Deep Learning » / Inférence IA

Solution avancée de ventilateur intelligent dynamique

Les cartes graphiques hautes performances pouvant générer une chaleur importante à l’intérieur du boîtier, le système de dissipation ventilé a été conçu et disposé de manière idéal afin d’assurer le refroidissement de l’ensemble du système de façon optimale.

Le FPC-9107 intégrant un utilitaire de gestion intelligent de la ventilation, les vitesses des ventilateurs du GPU et du boitier sont régulées en fonction de la courbe interne de température du GPU, ceci afin de réduire le bruit du système.

Diagramme de l’« Edge Computing » d’ARBOR

Maintenance préventive avec l’« Edge Computing »

Les solutions « Edge Computing » d’ARBOR sont adaptées à la sécurité des usines. Dans le cadre de la maintenance préventive, les données des capteurs des moteurs et autres composants clés sont collectées. Le FPC-9107 peut traiter des dizaines et centaines de données de capteur pour déterminer le temps de maintenance optimal afin d'éviter les pannes du système. Les données peuvent également être utilisées afin d'améliorer la productivité de l'usine efficacement.

« Edge » IA pour une billetterie électronique plus performante

Pour compléter la technologie e-Tag avec une solution de reconnaissance de plaque, la caméra dédiée à la surveillance du trafic routier prend des images du trafic avec un déclencheur lidar. Les données sont transmises au FPC-810X en tant que système « Edge » qui traite l’information pour la reconnaissance de la plaque minéralogique, qui lui-même transmet les informations au système de gestion.

Product Selections

FPC-9107 Series
  • Intel® 10th Gen (Comet Lake-S ) with W480E chipset
  • Supports dual NVIDIA® Tesla T4 GPU or RTX-30 series up to 250W GPU
  • Wide Range DC power input (12~36V)
  • HDMI x 1 +VGA x1 (2 independent display)
  • TPM2.0 support
  • 2 x outside accessible SATA SSD, supporting RAID 0,1
  • 2 x USB3.2 supports up to 10Gbps data transfer
  • Front-accessible I/O support
  • SMART FAN control support
FPC-810X Series
  • Intel® 10th Gen (Comet Lake-S ) with Intel® H420E chipset
  • Fanless design
  • Wide range DC power input (9~36V)
  • Power on/off delay control
  • Configurable ignition power control
  • TPM2.0 support
  • 1x mPCIe for optional Wi-Fi/3G/4G/GPS or I/O expansion supported
  • 1x M.2 E Key (2230) for Wi-Fi/BT
  • Intel® Wireless-AC 9260 support

Ruggedized Edge Computing Solutions

X

Ruggedized Edge Computing Solutions

Modularize Ability to Expand IPC's Functionality and Reliability

Advantage
ARBOR FPC-810X
ARBOR FPC-8100
ARBOR FPC-9100-V1
ARBOR FPC-9107-P6-G2
ARBOR FPC-9107-P6
ARBOR FPC-9107-L2U4-G2
ARBOR FPC-9007-P6-G2
ARBOR FPC-9002-P6
ARBOR FPC-9002-L2U4

Edge computing enhances automation process and improves efficiency by sharing workloads at the edge. ARBOR’s edge system can reduce data traffic and speed up automation process. With the specially designed graphics adapter support, it allows high level AI inferencing and deep learning applications. It can operate 24 hours a day to enhance quality assurance to its highest level and to remain focused on the job without irrespective of external factors.

Intel’s 10th Generation Platform

ARBOR’s Edge Computing Solutions are powered by Intel’s 10th generation comet-lake platforms with support of power efficient, embedded Core i9/i7/i5/i3, and Xeon processors, which offers up to high performance 10 Core and 20 Thread processor on 35w and 65w configurations.

Deep Learning / AI Inferencing Applications

FPC-9107 offers unparallel flexibility on rich I/Os and expansion support, powered by Intel’s 10th Generation Core i3/i5/i7/i9 processor. Especially its GPU expansion with high performance thermal design, FPC-9107 supports two NVIDIA Tesla T4 GPUs or a (up to) 250W video card to enhance your AI and Edge Computing applications.

Deep Learning / AI Inferencing
Deep Learning / AI Inferencing

Advanced Dynamic Smart-fan Solution

High performance graphic cards can generate a lot of heat inside the enclosure, ARBOR’s engineers strategically placed cooling vent and intake cooling fan can effectively reduce overall temperature inside the enclosure.

FPC-9107 integrated with Advanced Dynamic Smart-Fan utility, GPU cooling fan and system fan speed would change according to internal GPU temperature curve, to reduce overall noise

ARBOR Edge Computing Diagram

Preventive Maintenance with Edge Computing

ARBOR’s Edge Computing Solutions are suitable for factory safety. As part of the preventive maintenance, sensor data from motors and other key components are collected. FPC-9107 can process tens and hundreds of sensor data to determine optimal maintenance time to prevent system failures. The data can also be used to enhance efficiency to improve factory productivity.

Edge AI to Enhance E-Ticketing Efficiency

To compensate e-Tag technology with plate recognition solution, the traffic camera takes photo of oncoming traffic with a lidar trigger. The image data is sent to FPC-810X as edge computing system to process the image for license plate recognition, then sending the information to management system.

Product Selections

FPC-9107 Series
  • Intel® 10th Gen (Comet Lake-S ) with W480E chipset
  • Supports dual NVIDIA® Tesla T4 GPU or RTX-30 series up to 250W GPU
  • Wide Range DC power input (12~36V)
  • HDMI x 1 +VGA x1 (2 independent display)
  • TPM2.0 support
  • 2 x outside accessible SATA SSD, supporting RAID 0,1
  • 2 x USB3.2 supports up to 10Gbps data transfer
  • Front-accessible I/O support
  • SMART FAN control support
FPC-810X Series
  • Intel® 10th Gen (Comet Lake-S ) with Intel® H420E chipset
  • Fanless design
  • Wide range DC power input (9~36V)
  • Power on/off delay control
  • Configurable ignition power control
  • TPM2.0 support
  • 1x mPCIe for optional Wi-Fi/3G/4G/GPS or I/O expansion supported
  • 1x M.2 E Key (2230) for Wi-Fi/BT
  • Intel® Wireless-AC 9260 support